I arrived at the IGA to discover it opened at 9. Twenty minutes to wait. I was hungry then so I walked over to McDs and had a McMuffin that I thought was supposed to be bacon but it was ham. Yuck. Not the same as bacon. After that I headed over to Starbucks but the line was too long. This weekend their is a Mudderella race going on and the Mudderella's are in line.
I don't eat the breakfast that J and N cooked because I was still full.
J and N headed out to go shopping in the village at 11. We planned to meet at the theatre at 12:45 to watch the Magnificent 7. At 12 J sent me a selfie of her on the gondola going up to ride in the peak to peak.
I planned on going to the Magnificent 7 but needed up seeing Skully as it started later and I was a little later than planned.
The movie was good. If it is true the captain has nerves of stone. No panic at all. And the last one to leave the plane. Unlike some Italian ship captains.
A stop at Starbucks after the movie. It was small and packed but I managed to get a spot to do some surfing on the Wifi.
Back to the condo at 4ish. J and N were back by 4:30. I repeated a dinner of shrimp, pesto linguini, mushrooms, zucchini, and garlic bread. A pretty good feed. J and N cleaned up.
After we were all pretty tired and watched movie on tv that everyone had seen before. I can't remember what it was.
No comments:
Post a Comment